030d51149e · Bypass eScribe's new anti-bot measures · Updated 2026-10-30 11:26:56 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?